Team Place/Country Note
Silicon Valley Aftershocks Silicon Valley, USA Original Segway polo players and creators of Woz Challenge Cup. Tied in first Woz Cup, 2006, and 2007 Woz Cup winner.
Junkyard Dogs Oakland, USA
Folsom Breakout California, USA
The Originals California, USA
Polo Bears California, USA
Pole Blacks New Zealand Original challengers for newly created Woz Challenge Cup in 2006
Segway Polo Club of Barbados Barbados Club currently has two teams (see below)
Flying Fish Barbados Woz Cup Winners 2009 and 2010, runnerup 2011
Rum Runners Barbados 4th Woz Cup 2010
Funky-Move Turtles – 1st European Segway Polo Team (est.2007) Cologne/Bonn, Germany 3rd place Woz Cup 2009, 2010
Hemer Butterflies Sauerland, Germany 4th Woz Cup 2009
Blade Pirates Solingen, Germany Woz Cup Winners 2011, runner up 2012
Blade Dragons Solingen, Germany
Blade Gliders Solingen, Germany 4th place EM 2011
SegwayPolo Munich Munich, Germany
Balver Mammuts Balve, Germany Winner EM 2011, Winner German Masters 2012, Winner Woz Cup 2012
Cavemen Sauerland, Germany
X-Turtles Cologne/Bonn, Germany
Hamburg SegwayPolo Club Hamburg, Germany
Austrian National Team Austria 4th Woz Cup 2009, 3rd place 2011
Vineyard Devils Austria 4th Woz Cup 2012
Stockholm Saints /former Sweden National Team 2009-2011 Sweden 5th Woz Cup 2010, 4th Woz Cup 2011, 6th EM 2011, 3rd place Woz Cup 2012, Winner Woz Cup 2013
Stockholm Blue Saints Sweden
Easy Riders Helsingborg Sweden
Stockholm Vikings Sweden
SegwayPolo Denmark Denmark
Swiss HT-Polo Switzerland
Helvetic Vipers Switzerland
SegwayPolo Finland Finland
Dutch Dukes Holland
Cedars Lebanon
Hungry Caterpillars – 1st Uk Team (est. 2014) UK